Extracurricular Activity

Bring up your hidden talent


Physical Education

We believe that PE plays a vital part in keeping us all healthy and well. The school PE every week. On top of this pupils have the opportunity to be taught by specialist coaches, represent the school in competition, and take part in a sports day and other intra school activities. A number of extra curricula clubs also takes place on a weekly basis, usually led by the teachers.


We have music tutor to lead pupils in an appreciation of the creation and performance of music. The school again follows a skills-based curriculum for music. A number of performances take place throughout the school year. Pupils have the opportunity to learn a number of instruments by use of a peripatetic teacher. We also offer guitar classes for students of class VI and above. Children bring in their instrument to school on the appropriate days for their practice. We hope that parents will support and encourage regular practice at home.


Art is highly valued at the school. An Annual art week provides a focus for the subject. Art allows pupils the opportunity to create, use their imagination as well as offering an opportunity to enjoy themselves.


Nowadays self defense is a very important aspect in one’s life so keep we also teach Karate to our students to help them become aware of the techniques of life saving and discipline.

Voice of Future Stars

“Voice of Future Stars” “Eternal Voice of Sofia” is dedicated to our ex-student late Co-Pilot Sofia Singh. The parents of late Sofia Mr. and Mrs. Nuchhe Maharjan have contributed for this special event. This year per the tradition of the school special felicitation was given to the legendary singer Mr. Ananda Karki. The judges for the event were the well known music Director Mr. Basanta Sapkota and well-known Singer Nisha Desar.

Voice of Future Stars winners

  • Darshana Gurung 2009/2010
  • Akriti Rana 2010/2011
  • Chrishma Shivabhakti 2011/2012
  • Rebacca Moktan 2012/2013
  • Elisha Shakya 2013/2014
  • Priyanshu Chhetry 2014/2015
  • Sohil Shakya 2015/2016
  • Gaurav Karki 2016/2017
  • Krishal Thapa 2017/2018
  • Roshan Parki 2018/2019